Parkersburg Cross County Schedule 2012

Date            Meet
------------------------------------------------------------
Sat  Aug  25    Preston Knight Night Relays, Preston High School
Sat  Sept  1    GEICO, Cabell Midland High School
Sat  Sept  8    Chick-fil-A, Mineral Wells
Sat  Sept 15    Ripley Covered Bridge Inv,  Cedar Lakes
Tues Sept 18    Mid-Ohio Valley Challenge, Mineral Wells
Sat  Sept 22    Bob Reall Inv, Lancaster Ohio High School
Sat  Sept 29    Wheeling  Park Inv, Wheeling Park High School
Fri  Oct   5    PHS/South Dual Meet, Stadium Field, Parkersburg High School
Wed  Oct  10    MSAC, Cedar Lakes, Ripley
Thur Oct  18    Region I Meet, Wheeling Park High School
Sat  Oct  27    State Meet, Cabell Midland High School
 
Coaches:  Larry Games
          Amelia Wolfe
          Sam Vincent

Back